Line Item

Read more

Fabricated

Fabricated Opening reception: Friday, September 1, 2017, 7 – 9 pm Art Alliance Gallery Downtown, 123 S Fraser St. State College, PA 16801 On view: September… Read more

Animalia

Animalia Opening reception: Friday, August  4, 2017, 7 – 9 pm Art Alliance Gallery Downtown, 123 S Fraser St. State College, PA 16801 On view: August… Read more

Stratified

Stratified Opening reception: Friday, June 2, 2017, 7 – 9 pm Art Alliance Gallery Downtown, 123 S Fraser St. State College, PA 16801 On view:… Read more

AAGD SIXxSIX 2017

SIXxSIX opened July 12, 2017 Art Alliance Gallery Downtown, 123 S Fraser Street, State College, PA 16801 Opening reception: Wednesday, July 12, 7–9pm On view: July… Read more

For the Moment

For the Moment Opening reception: Friday, May 5, 2017, 7 – 9 pm Art Alliance Gallery Downtown, 123 S Fraser St. State College, PA 16801… Read more

A Place Called Home: Scenes from Central PA

A Place Called Home: Scenes from Central PA Opening reception: Friday, April 7, 2017, 7 – 9 pm Art Alliance Gallery Downtown, 123 S Fraser… Read more

Don’t Turn Away

Special Temporary Exhibition: “Don’t Turn Away” Opening reception: Sunday, April 30, 5–7pm, Art Alliance Gallery Downtown, 123 S. Fraser Street, State College, PA 16801 On view: April… Read more

In Focus

In Focus Opening reception: Friday, March 3, 2017, 7 – 9 pm Art Alliance Gallery Downtown, 123 S Fraser St. State College, PA 16801 On… Read more

Memories & Mindscapes

Memories & Mindscapes Opening reception: Friday, February 3, 2017, 7 – 9 pm Art Alliance Gallery Downtown, 123 S Fraser St. State College, PA 16801… Read more

In the Palm of Your Hand

In The Palm of Your Hand Opening reception: Friday, December 2, 2016, 7 – 9 pm Art Alliance Gallery Downtown, 123 S Fraser St. State… Read more

Embodied

(Em)Bodied Opening reception: Friday, January 6, 2017, 7 – 9 pm Art Alliance Gallery Downtown, 123 S Fraser St. State College, PA 16801 On view:January 6,… Read more

IN PRINT

IN PRINT Opening reception: Friday, November 4, 2016, 7 – 9 pm Art Alliance Gallery Downtown, 123 S Fraser St. State College, PA 16801 On… Read more

Abstract Beginnings

Abstract Beginnings Opening reception: Friday, October 7, 2016, 7 – 9 pm Art Alliance Gallery Downtown, 123 S Fraser St. State College, PA 16801  On… Read more